Council Members

Executive Committee

The Executive committee normally consists of four members -- the President and three Vice Presidents -- who manage the governance and business of the Association.


Read more: Executive Committee

Faculty & Centre Representatives

Faculty and centre representatives act as the voice on council of the graduate students in each of the four faculties and one non-faculty centre at Athabasca University. There are three Faculty of Business Representatives, three Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Representatives, three Faculty of Health Disciplines Representatives, two Faculty of Sciences and Technology Representatives, and two representatives from the Centre for Distance Education.


Read more: Faculty & Centre Representatives